I love my husband because… (no2)

1 May

He is the perfect host

I’m actually spending a few days back at my parent’s house right now, trying to get some work experience whilst also totally relaxing after finishing my degree on Friday (OH YES!!)… just realised that those two things are in total juxtaposition but it just feels great to be essay free!

Husband has been hanging out in the flat, working hard and having friends over. Last night he made a chicken biriyani from scratch and entertained some of our lovely friends. I heard all about it via face time before bed and it made me so proud. He’s an amazing cook (seriously his roasts are to die for) and an even better host. He just totally shows how much he loves people through serving them. It’s pretty wonderful.

It also feels pretty great that others get to enjoy it too. Keep at it husband, you’re too brilliant at it not too.

x

Leave a Reply

