I love my husband because… (no3)

4 May

He knows exactly when I fancy a Chinese take-away!

I’m on the bus home from work and just finished a phone call with the husband.

He rang me simply to say: “I was thinking we should have a Chinese tonight, in celebration of everything”

And I was like YES PLEASE!!! We’ve had a really good week with him getting a job and me finishing my degree and also getting a contract for a job over summer. Life is truly worth celebrating!

So tonight we will walk down the road to ‘Very Nice’ (which it is!) and pick up our favourites and just enjoy life being awesome.

x

Leave a Reply

