my jubilee look

19 May

20120519-210343.jpg

“Gooooodddd saveeeeee theeeeeee Quuueeeeeennnnnnn”

Gosh I’m feeling all patriotic! Any excuse to celebrate being British. The Queen’s jubilee is not too far away and I’ve been planning my outfit for the occasion. Think red, white and blue without looking like a moron…

I found this dress in Forever 21 last week and it’s perfect, navy blue with red and white accents and a lovely material that feels posh (I like to pretend I’m Kate Middleton whilst wearing it!). Teamed with red heels, red nails (Charing Cross Nails Inc) and red lipstick (Kate Moss for Rimmel) I think I’ve found my outfit.

I’ll be flying the British flag with pride.

x

p.s check out my friend Sophie’s post on her jubilee outfit… she will look gorgeous!

One Response to “my jubilee look”

  1. Sophie Brown May 23, 2012 at 10:50 pm #

    Awwww thanks Em! You’re looking rather magnificent yourself!! XXX

Leave a Reply

