wish list 004

21 Jun

clockwise from top left- amazing sun dress from topshop, liz earle cleanse and polish, mini tart tins from John Lewis, kitchenaid blender/food processor,casetagram iPhone 4 case, schwarzkopf volumizing styling powder

My wish lists are getting more and more varied each time!:

How cute is this sundress?! I want I want! I think it’s out of stock or unavailable at the moment but any dress with a cut-away panel like this one is on my to buy list. So so summery… we just need the weather for it now!

After getting a sample of this Liz Earle cleanser in one of my Latest in Beauty boxes I’ve fallen in love and it’s one of my must have products. I’ve got enough left in the sample to keep me going a little while longer but having a back up ready can’t hurt right?!

I need some of these miniature beauties asap as I have plans to make multiple types of savoury and sweet tarts. Learning how to do them properly at the Bertinet Kitchen has inspired me! I’ll be getting mine from John Lewis.

I’ve got the mixer now I want a matching food processor so I can make pastry and tapanade and whizz things all together with ease. I love the kitchenaid brand, the stuff is timeless and looks great in any kitchen.

Ok… This is going to be the next thing I buy FOR SURE! I am totally obsessed with instagram (as you may have seen from my photo book posts!) and would love to have all my favourite photos as a case. It’s such a great idea and so easy to do visit casetagram to find out more.

Finally I have issues with my hair in that all the volume sits in the middle where it poofs out and looks a bit silly. I want to try a volumising powder on the roots to see if I can get lift there instead. This schwarzkopf one is pretty reasonable in price and seems like a good place to start.

x

Leave a Reply

