I did it… I graduated!

20 Sep

cheesy grins all round!

Yesterday I celebrated graduating from Goldsmiths, University of London with a First Class BA(Hons) in Media and Communication.

I never thought I’d really do it… find a subject I’d want to study, finish a whole degree, get married in the process… and I NEVER thought I’d get a first. But somehow it happened and although I’m one happy bunny that it is all over with I also look back on the last 3 years as life-changing and wonderful!

I have made some beyond incredible friends, ones I know I’ll have for life, learned a lot about myself and been blessed to work with some amazing people in the Development and Alumni team. So thank you Goldsmiths. I know we’ve had our ups and downs but we made it. And actually now I am quite sad to have to say goodbye.

standard.

Thanks for the many moments I will treasure forever.

x

Leave a Reply

