I love my husband because… (no9)

24 Sep

He lets me take silly little photos all the time even though I know he’s not the biggest fan!

I am a bit of a freak when it comes to instagram-ing my life. 644 photos so far and counting! Dave is honest with me quite a lot about it, sometimes I get my phone confiscated (hehe!), sometimes he has a little moan but what I love about him is that most of the time he lets me get on with it. He’ll even pose in photos for me if he’s in a good mood. Thank you husband for being
so understanding… long may the photographic memories be stored!

 

there really is a Fordham Park in Deptford!

p.s. if you really want to see all 644 photos my instagram account is emilyfordham – I like to keep things straightforward!

p.p.s. if you do visit expect mainly photos of baking and cross-stitching. Just preparing you.

x

 

2 Responses to “I love my husband because… (no9)”

  1. terranleigh September 24, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    My husband does the same thing! He is such a good sport about it and makes me love him even more 🙂 (ps LOVE the blog! I use to live in London and miss it terribly)

    • familyfordham September 24, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

      It’s a good job we married lovely boys 🙂 thank you for the lovely comment! I’m glad you enjoy the blog. London is such a brilliant yet crazy place! I only meant to come for one year… Ended up falling in love with both a boy and the city 🙂

Leave a Reply

